• bullmastiffs.jpg

Order page Bullmastiff book

Pre-order
The pre-order price "The World of Bullmastiffs in 2016, 2017 and 2018" is € 54,50. After publication the selling price will be € 64,50.

Country Name Mailaddress
 Austria (AT)  Bianca Jakits  bianca.jakits@aon.at
 Australia (Vic, SA & TAS (AU)  Cheryl Wright  bullmstr@bigpond.net.au 
 Australia NSW, QLD & WA (AU)  Kim Rogers  kim.rogers@maas.museum
 Belgium (BE)  Sandra Dereze  dereze_s@hotmail.com
 Canada (CA)  Sycalcade Leanne  daewest@gmail.com
 Croatia (HR)  Matea & Ivica Ruk  ivica.ruk@hotmail.com
 Czech Republic  (CZ)  Elvira Hradilkova  ilabafi@seznam.cz
 Denmark (DK)
 Denmark (DK)
 Mette Durrani
 Karina Kettner
 librrani@gmail.com
 

karina@kettners.dk

 Finland (FI)  Heidi Rubin  heidi.rubin@gmail.com
 France (FR)  Bertrand Colin   archedesloupsanges@yahoo.com
 Germany (DE)
 Germany (DE)
 Claudia Welner
 Kristin Hebel
 sir-igor@onlinehome.de
 info@nordic-protector-bullmastiff.de
 Great Britain (GB)  Peter Myers  pm011d1264@blueyonder.co.uk
 Hungary (HU)  Robert Sveda  szentkiralyibull@citromail.hu
 Ireland (IRL)  David Gaffney  Davidpatrickgaffney@gmail.com
 Italy (IT)  Francesca Pavesi  francescapavesi.74@libero.it
 Latvia (LV)  Viola Grīnbarte  info@honeydynasty.lv
 Lithuania (LT)  Grazina Chmelevskaja  Infocozzzy@gmail.com
 Netherlands (NL)
 Netherlands (NL)
 Marijn Geurts
 Silvana van Dongen
 marijn_g@hotmail.com
 svandongen@casema.nl
 New Zealand (NZ)  Cheryl Clarke  cclarke@outlook.co.nz
 Norway (NO)  Hilde Kjeldby  hilde@oldmanila.no
 Poland (PL)  Kasia Piórkowska  bullwystawy@gmail.com
 Portugal (PT)  Ricardo Silva Alto Cristelo  altocristelo@gmail.com
 Romania (RO)
 Romania (RO)
 Andrei Tenu
 Lorant Lukacs
 andrei.tenu@gmail.com
 bullmastiff13@yahoo.com
 Russia (RU)  Tatyana Didenko  Marvelous_lions@mail.ru
 South Africa (ZA)  Nicky Robertson  info@capebullmastiffclub.co.za
 Spain (ES)  Daniel Moreno  tuffnellbull@gmail.com
 Sweden (SE)  Josefina Aga  josefina@bullmastiff.se
 United States of America (US)  Linda Cejner  Chaucerbm@aol.com

 

Network of Correspondents
In principle a correspondent has been appointed in every country. Your fellow countryman is the key figure in this vast project. He is the one to contact, for all matters regarding ‘The World of Bullmastiffs’; delivering copies, placing adverts, selling books, everything.

Advertising
Your correspondent has all the detailed information on advertising in '‘The World of Bullmastiffs’ on a leaflet.
There are four possibilities:

1. A full page (A4) in full-colour:   € 295
2. A half page in full-colour:         € 200
3. A full page in black and white:  € 250
4. A half page in black and white: € 150

How to order your book and advert. Please place all orders with your correspondent and pay in advance. He will receive all the ordered copies for your country at his address and arrange distribution. The pre-order price of ‘The World of Bullmastiffs’ is € 54,50. After publication the selling price will be € 64,50 plus postage from the publishers. 

Breed editor Hilde Kjeldby via hilde@oldmanila.no
Editor-in-Chief Bas Bosch via basbosch@bbpress.nl

‘The World of Bullmastiffs in 2016, 2017 and 2018’ is an exclusive project of BBPress, publishing house in the Netherlands, which specialises in high quality dog books.

Back