• newf_slider.jpg

Order page Newfoundland book

Pre-orde
The pre-order price "The World of Newfoundlands in 2016, 2017 and 2018" is € 54,50. After publication the selling price will be € 64,50.

Country Name Mailaddress
 Argentina / South America   Laura Fernández  dealqualonde@gmail.com
 Australia  Marie Usher  ushermarie2@gmail.com
 Australia / together with  Megan Boundy  paddlepaws@dodo.com.au
 Austria  Martina Fischer  martina.fischer@liwest.at
 Belgium  Cindy Lambregts  mybigdream@telenet.be
 Canada / together with  Marlis Bartscher  nsmarlis@hotmail.com
 Colombia  Francisco Chavez Pouchard  terranovasdelgranosonegro@hotmail.com
 Croatie  Ljiljana Duk Pavelić   ljiljana.duk.pavelic@gmail.com
 Czech Republic  Jiri Janda  janda@nfk.cz
 Denmark  Camilla Gothen  camilla@ursulanewfs.dk
 Estonia  Kirsti Rattasepp  kirsti.rattasepp@gmail.com
 Finland  Miia Ajo  miia.ajo@gmail.com
 Finland / together with  Bettina Salmelin  bettinasalmelin@hotmail.com
 France  Beatrice Charpentier  beatricecharpentier@orange.fr
 Germany DNK  Renate Baltruschat  Karl-Heinz.Baltruschat@t-online.de
 Great Britain  Kirsteen Farrar  kjf@darkpeaknewfoundlands.co.uk
 Ireland  Alison McVea  mcveanewfs@aol.com
 Kazakhstan  Maria Turapina  turapina.marina@mail.ru
 Latvia  Elina Ritina  elina.ritina@gmail.com
 Lithuania  Margo Raciniene  margo@newflandclub.lt
 Poland  Adrianna Serzysko  s_adrianna@tlen.pl
 Poland / together with  Piotr and Katarzyna Wesołowscy  magnoliakb@wp.pl
 Russia  Julia Jastrebova  mynewf@yandex.ru
 Spain  Angel Maestro  basaburua@gmail.com
 Sweden  Birgitta Strohmaier  orizza@telia.com
 The Netherlands  Renate van Gestel  renatevangestel@gmail.com
 Ukraine  Olga Kachkar  olgamama1964@rambler.ru
 United States  Joan Gunn  joangunn@me.com


Network of Correspondents
In principle a correspondent has been appointed in every country. Your fellow countryman is the key figure in this vast project. He is the one to contact, for all matters regarding ‘The World of Newfoundlands’; delivering copies, placing adverts, selling books, everything.

Advertising
Your correspondent has all the detailed information on advertising in 'The World of Newfoundlands in 2016, 2017 and 2018' on a leaflet.

There are four possibilities:
1. A full page (A4) in full-colour:   € 250
2. A half page in full-colour:         € 175
3. A full page in black and white:  € 175 
4. A half page in black and white: € 125

How to order your book and advert. Please place all orders with your correspondent and pay in advance. He will receive all the ordered copies for your country at his address and arrange distribution. The pre-order price of ‘The World of Newfoundlands in 2016, 2017 and 2018 is € 54,50. After publication the selling price will be € 64,50 plus postage from the publishers. 

Breed editor Karin Butenhoff via karin.butenhoff@googlemail.com

Editor-in-Chief Bas Bosch via basbosch@bbpress.nl


The World of Newfoundlands in 2016, 2017 and 2018 is an exclusive project of BBPress, publishing house in the Netherlands, which specialises in high quality dog books.

Back